Manitowoc Two Rivers YMCA
Register Online

Donate To Your Y

OUR MISSION:

"To put Christian principles into practice through programs which build healthy spirit mind and body for all."
 

YMCA STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Smith

CEO

920.482.1512

ssmith@mtrymca.org

Joe Metzen Associated Executive - Youth Development 920.482.1529 jmetzen@mtrymca.org

MEMBERSHIP SALES

Jennifer Dickey

Membership Sales

920.482.1523

jdickey@mtrymca.org

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES AND WELLNESS

Carolyn Jensen

Membership Services and Aquatics

920.482.1522

cjensen@mtrymca.org

Craig Pautz

Health and Wellness

920.482.1520

cpautz@mtrymca.org

Candy Ruffolo  

Active Older Adults 920.482.1578 cruffolo@mtrymca.org

Kari Backhaus

Healthy Living Initiatives

920.482.1565

kbackhaus@mtrymca.org

Reiny Maier Tennis 920.482.1530

rmaier@mtrymca.org

Jessica Brault

Gymnastics 920.482.1504 jbrault@mtrymca.org
Barb Schmidt Youth & Family 920.482.1566

bschmidt@mtrymca.org

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT AND CHILDCARE

Lynn Palama

Orion Child Care

920.482.5928

lpalama@mtrymca.org

Mary Sue Yindra

YMCA Child Care

920.482.1515

myindra@mtrymca.org

Ashley Pfund School Age/Y BREAK 920.482.1527 apfund@mtrymca.org

 

FACILITY

Dan Simmer

Facility

920.482.1518

Powered by Hits in a Box Pro
Copyright © 2017 Manitowoc - Two Rivers YMCA. All Rights Reserved.
The YMCA is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.