Manitowoc Two Rivers YMCA
Register Online

Donate To Your Y

OUR MISSION:

"To put Christian principles into practice through programs which build healthy spirit mind and body for all."

YMCA STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Julie Grossman

CEO

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1512 

Email: jgrossman@mtrymca.org

Joe Metzen

Associated Executive-Youth Development

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1529

Email: jmetzen@mtrymca.org

Steve Aerts

Director of Finance

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1513

Email: saerts@mtrymca.org

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES AND WELLNESS

Carolyn Jensen

Aquatics Lead

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1522

Email: cjensen@mtrymca.org

Candy Ruffolo

Active Older Adults

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1578

Email: cruffolo@mtrymca.org

Kari Backhaus

Director of Healthy Living

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1565

Email: kbackhaus@mtrymca.org

Morgan Sickinger

Wellness Advancement Coordinator 

 

Office Phone: 920.682.0341

Email: msickinger@mtrymca.org

Krystel Otto

Senior Member Engagement Manager

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1523

Email: kotto@mtrymca.org

Reiny Maier

Tennis

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1530

Email: rmaier@mtrymca.org

Jessica Brault

Gymnastics

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1504

Email: jbrault@mtrymca.org

Barb Schmidt

Youth and Family

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1566

Email: bschmidt@mtrymca.org

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT AND CHILDCARE

Hannah Sosnosky

SACC/Y B.R.E.A.K.

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1527

Email: hsosnosky@mtrymca.org

Mary Sue Yindra

Director of YMCA Child Care

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1515

Email: myindra@mtrymca.org

Lynn Palama

Director of Orion Child Care

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1571

Email: lpalama@mtrymca.org

FACILITY

Dan Simmer

Facility

 

Office Phone: 920.482.1518

Email: dsimmer@mtrymca.org

Powered by Hits in a Box Pro
Copyright © 2019 Manitowoc - Two Rivers YMCA. All Rights Reserved.
The YMCA is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.